Claire JEHL's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, German, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • looking for new opportunities
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Claire, a French girl who really likes to travel. I have already been to several places around Europe and it is something I love. Discovering new people, new cultures, new places is something really enriching.
I love to meet new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my opinion to travel is not about to go to some places to take picture and to leave. For me to travel is to live at one place, to discover the people living there, the local people. How is the real life, to understand how it works. To travel with Couchsurfing is the great opportunity to meet new people and to share a bit of your life, a bit of your city, of your culture.
The shared experience is the most beautiful travel you can ever live.

Interests

I like couple dances, listening music, discover new places, new people, new languages. I love the nature and to read books.
I'm really concerned about food, especially food waste, biodiversity, and traditionnal food that is the reason why I care a lot about agriculture. The agriCULTURE is one part of everyone.

  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • cooking and eating
  • creation of jewelries

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Benin, France, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!