Photos de Claire Moore

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Claire. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Lifeguard
  • Attending the University of Cincinnati
  • De Cincinnati, OH, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME
Born and raised in the states but I'd rather consider myself a citizen of the world. I'm passionate about doing good and trying to make small changes and impacts, because honestly why not? I live in Cincinnati, Ohio and am a student of the University of Cincinnati. I'm an overall happy person and I love life genuinely. Negative people tend to irk me so if you're not looking to have fun and be positive I'm not your girl. I just like to have a good time.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I like to travel and meet other people. Couch surfing allows people to better understand the culture of where They are traveling. And I want to experience new things and be inspired in my life.

Centres d'intérêt

I love to read and write. Going to live music events (whether it's a concert, a festival, or just in a coffee shop) and I like all music. I love to explore my city. And I like to travel...obviously. I'm also a vegetarian.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • surfing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: everything. From Kesha to The Beatles to Joe Purdy to Garth Brooks to Nirvana to Jon Bellion to Twenty One Pilots
Movies: 500 days of Summer and The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty
Books: all different ones. A Separate Peace is my all time fave. I love John Green (surprise). I just finished reading the Harry Potter Series for the first time in my life. I currently am reading Wild.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I lived/volunteered in a girls orphanage in India for 5 months in 2015 and I loved it.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I just wanna meet new people, hear stories, make friends from all over the place, inspire each other, and spread a little love.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Conversation and friendship

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, India, Mexico, Nepal

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

India, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Claire. L'inscription est gratuite !