Logo orange

Claire Paquier

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Art Director / Graphic Designer
  • Graphic Designer (master)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Road trip to the US!

ABOUT ME

About me? Well, like most of the people here, i'm pretty easy going, I love meeting new people; different personalities, crazy and creative people.

I am a freelance art director / graphic designer, i am drawing all the time, everywhere. I love weird character design, urban exploration.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosted lots of people in my flat in Lyon, unfortunately in Berlin i don't have any sofa or proper place to host people, hope i ll get my own place soon so i can start again!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met many great people all over Europe

Interests

Arts (Graphic Design, photographs, Illustrations...)
Music (I play Piano&Ukulele. I can't sing, but I sing when i am drunk.
Traveling (of course !)
Reading, watching movies.

Music, Movies & Books

Too many, i'd prefer to talk about that with you directly.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

In Mayotte - I've been swimming in the ocean at like 10 meters from the head of a whale (and we were supposed to see it from the tail), scariest and best experience ever.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyday, everywhere.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mayotte, Palestine, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile