Claire Wall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Acting School & Bachelor of Arts
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world, meet people and share stories

ABOUT ME

I love people, adventures and fun! I love learning about other peoples' lives and hearing their stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted friends and people who have come to be my friends unofficially for years. I think CouchSurfing is a beautiful way of connecting with people and being able to share in the same way people have shared with me. I look forward to continuing to travel the world and continue with my journey or exploring and connecting with amazing people like you :) !

Interests

I'm a performer! I went to acting school but have been getting into comedy this year. I love making people laugh. I have been doing stand up and writing sketch comedy. I want to spread joy through performance and the way I live my life. Having fun, hanging out with friends, chilling out, cooking, listening to music. Camping, going to the beach, nature in general.

  • animals
  • writing
  • performing arts
  • acting
  • education
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • teaching
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One awesome experience was road tripping around Australia with 20 friends. We bought bomby cars and painted them up, as crazy animal creatures etc, and drove from Sydney to Darwin, the VERY long way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always looking for inspiration for writing comedy, and find lived experience the best source. Listening to people's stories is a great sort of education.

I grew up in Sydney and worked selling wine so if you have any questions about Sydney or wine - let me know!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, China, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, New Zealand, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!