Logo orange

Claire Heeps

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Financey things
  • At University
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have more postive days than negative ones!

ABOUT ME

Currently living and reading in Melbourne, my home city, after travelling for a year in 2011.
My days mainly consist of excel and me day dreaming of my next big trip! That said I truly love Melbourne as city to live in.

I am a great believer in the 'Universe' I think things tend to work out for the best if you're willing to accept and take advantage of things that come your way.

I love meeting positive people and talking talking talking! A glass of wine in hand with good company and I am a happy girl =)

PHILOSOPHY

Try and make the best out of situations and keep perspective on how lucky I am

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Cannot wait to host couch surfers when I get home, keep myself in the travellers loop!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Pretty Brilliant experiences, my favourite was in Lisbon having dinner with ten people I'd never met and who had never met eachother.

Interests

Wine, food, cultures and languages plus I loveeee science and sunbaking!!

Music, Movies & Books

Voracious reader - ill read basically anything.. I'm reading a lot about Australian politics at the moment!
I also go to the art house cinema down the road all the time if you want to catch up for a movie :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Saw the sun rise over Everest

Teach, Learn, Share

Can you name the flags of the world? If not I can help =)

Countries I've Visited

China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile