Clara Hallifax's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teaching Assistant
  • International Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It would be nice to stay with locals, to share stories and tips, and spend time with someone who knows the place.

Interests

I like music, of all kinds. So take me to some swanky live music bars, to a classical performance, to watch a guy on the street strum a guitar. I also love the theatre and opera, which is probably my favourite thing about growing up in London.

I'm easily pleased, I like to think I'm not too fussy about the things I do.

  • performing arts
  • photography
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • opera
  • theatre
  • walking around
  • gin

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!