Clara Sommier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Google / Investment sector
  • Science-Po / EDHEC Business School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a French couple : Alexandre and Clara, both living in Belgium in Brussels. Why French people in Belgium? Well, come and find out :)
Clara is 29 years old and Alexandre is 30 years old.
We love to travel, discover new things and make new friends. We have a map at home where we indicate which countries we visited : we hope it will be full one day.
Our favorite thing in the world is to spend time with friends, to sit together, have a drink, laugh and talk about life. And as any French person, we are obsessed with food: we love to eat and to cook, share a good meal as well as discover new dishes and cooking culture .
We both enjoy photography and try to get better at it with our reflex camera.
Clara loves to read, and go to concerts or music festivals. Alexandre is a sports fan - but mostly a football addict, and a barbecue master.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love to exchange with people from different countries and backgrounds, learn from each other and share what we love.
We want to know you live, and share with you about our lives.

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • sports
  • travel
  • food
  • football
  • dance
  • discovering new places

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Réunion, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.