Logo orange

clarckblue

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see clarckblue's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Sales italian company
  • No education listed
  • From BARCELONA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

one couch, one love, true story

ABOUT ME

good humor mad bad ;) simple a good friend joker talkative pensive

no sense of ridicule energetic....

i like run, walk,swim... i love london & TRAVEL TRAVEL TRAVEL

PHILOSOPHY

Plus de mille kilomètres mon amour, lol Never too late banged hard in life, makes us stronger love you madly... LOL;) be loved, always... struggling in life I love helping the elderly

Interests

photography i love my nikon fashion architecture different people gastronomic culture

Music, Movies & Books

MUSIC: Coldplay U2 Radiohead Leonard Cohen Keane Frank Sinatra Diana Krall Travis Stereophonics Jason Mraz Rufus Wainwright Smashing Pumpkins The Wallflowers Rolling Stones Bruce Springstein Katie melua Madeleine peyroux Silje nergaard Zadig & voltaire - playground nightology Sarah vaughan Kaiser chiefs Inxs Blondie The killers The doors Serena Ryder Snowpatrol

FILMS: Brokeback mountain Chaplin La vida es Bella El caso bourne Bridget Jones Braveheart Eyes wide shut

One Amazing Thing I've Done

see the world....

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing laughter & friendship all the time

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see clarckblue's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile