Le foto di Clara Vanina

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Clara. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 17 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • I work in a company
  • Graphic Designer
  • Di 9 de Julio, Buenos Aires State
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

happy time

ABOUT ME

I'm a very sociable person, I love gather with friends at home til late or going out, also til late.
Also enjoy having my own time, to read or watch series online.
I´ve had great experiences surfing, so when i'm not travelling I like to give something back receiving people at home. I like my surfers feelling confortable and getting a nice experience of my city, to me is like being traveling all the time.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m open to receive people on weekends and to hang out at night too.
In general I can show the city, and walk around. Is great for me cause i always discover new things.

Interessi

I paint and try to be an artist, I read a lot, and enjoy music, movies, arts & design.
I like hanging out and meeting people to share experiences.

  • arts
  • design
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • surfing

Musica, film e libri

Wes Anderson and Coens brothers films, The Sopranos, House of Cards and much more.
I read a lot of Argentine literature, as Julio Cortázar and Borges, but I'm also very fond of Kundera and Umberto Eco.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I went to a Bollywood Party at the Sweden Embassy of Prague.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can show my city to people from abroad, and I'd like to know people who'd like to do the same in their places.
And the best thing we can share it's our language and the different social experiences of each country.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I'm very respectfull of other's spaces, and I help with dishes and order.
I don´t smoke, I don't cough at smokers faces.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Paraguay, Spain, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Clara. È gratis!

I miei gruppi