Clarissa Siegburg's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clarissa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 70 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Indonesian, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Shepherd, social worker
  • Studied
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Passionated traveler and diver, love to meet new people from all over the world.
Hosting people while living in Indonesia was fun, so I continued in Germany.
I am a social worker and work full-time Monday to Friday, so I have only time at the weekend to explore Berlin with you, but always have time for a chat in the evening in the week. My dog just passed away. R.I.P little Chili ❤️

I am an atheist and an anarchist, but I am tolerant and open minded. Live and let live. I am a pacifist and political activist. FREE JULIAN ASSANGE!!!

Apply only, if you like to spend time with me. If you just need a bed, book a hotel.
Apply only if you are sure that you will come and want to stay with me, I am sick of people requesting and then not showing up. This is wasting time and energy.
When you apply, tell me when you arrive and what you want to do. Don't expect to go spontaneously on a party with me. If you have ideas, I am open to join you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like sharing and the vision of a money free world.

Interests

Traveling, diving, adventures, meet people, deep conversations and smoking weed.

I am activist and participate in anti war and free Assange actions. If you like to join, you are welcome.

I love all animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

Zeitgeist (watch it on YouTube)
Deadly Dust (documentation on YouTube, must see! Shocking truth!)
Hacking Justice
The internet's own boy (available on Youtube)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started diving, now I am totally in love with diving, the underwater world is so amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some German and explore Berlin with you. I am not a Berliner and still need to explore more of Berlin. Let me know what you want to do. I love Psytrance, Darkpsy and Hightech.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have only a 1-room-appartment. I would give you my couch to sleep on. There can sleep maximum 2 people. Sometimes I accept more people, if someone is willing to share my bed with me, I love this hostel feeling 😄

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Clarissa’s full profile.