Clarisse Létoile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clarisse’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Economics, Prague
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody!

My name is Clarisse and I am originally from the Czech republic! I am currently staying for a long time in Yeppoon and I would definitely love to meet some both locals and travellers 🥰

In my free time I love taking photos, drawing, going to gym, diving, going to the concerts and chatting with people ;)

My favourite movies are psycho-drama, thriller and comedies and some fantasy too!!

I also love traveling, meeting new people, developing myself and getting to know a lot of new stuff in the world! :)

I love animals 💓 I'm a vegan ;) When its possible, trying to live freegan lifestyle ;)

PHILOSOPHY

"When you're in Rome, do as the Romans do"
"You're 20 just once in our life"
"There is no I can't, there is only I don't want to"
"Better have remorses than regrets"
"Everything happens for a reason"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because meeting awesome people around the world is always great experience :)
Because I think it's a very good opportunity to travel and directly get to know the local culture with all its aspects ;)

Interests

  • street art
  • photography
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • punk music
  • metal music
  • scuba diving
  • art
  • films
  • nature
  • hippie
  • freediving
  • learning new things
  • reggae
  • diving
  • freegan
  • gym
  • meeting new people
  • photoshop
  • ska
  • extreme music
  • hc
  • grind
  • big city life

Music, Movies, and Books

actually whatever :D ;) im open to everything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled a lot in the Latin America and Asia and met awesome people on my way 💖

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - English, Czech, veganism, czech culture and my experience, life in Lima as a foreigner :)
Learn - Everythiiiing!!!!
Share - things we both / all enjoy the most 💓

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Netherlands, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Peru, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Clarisse’s full profile.

My Groups