Claudia Albir Ferrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Icelandic, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Coffee Entrepreneur
  • Logistics and business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travel and Coffee

Is to teach my beautiful daughter the beauty of intercultural experiences.

ABOUT ME

I am Claudia from LatinAmerica (Honduras) , I live in Iceland for 10 years.

I love to travel, and I am a coffee trader, I will like to meet interesting and respectful people, I love to hear stories, and I love to have a cold beer with a great view or grill with friends or whatever sounds fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been involved most of my life in an Intercultural experience, from Honduras having many exchange students at my parents house, I lived in Denmark and I had host in the past to travels at my apartment in Reykjavik, I like to have time with travelers hear their stories I enjoy it big time.

Interests

I will define myself as an adventure girl, always looking for the next thing to do!!!

  • animals
  • horses
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • wine
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • diving
  • cigars

Music, Movies, and Books

I will say house chill music, latin music, well many kinds of music.

Movie: Not watching anything in particular atm.

Books: Fitness, business and motivational books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been a mom!!

I love been a professional tester for coffee, wine and beer.

Travel alone with no plans and believe in the generosity of strangers.

Hike with bad weather in Iceland, which I will not recommend, but I was looking for adventure and I found it!!

Used to be a swimmer back in the days, which I totally adore swimming pools in Iceland and my passion for diving around the world!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My storie-company s and a good coffee or beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Denmark, El Salvador, Germany, Guatemala, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Honduras, Iceland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.