Claudia&Victor Carmona's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia&Victor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 54, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Attorney
  • Master degree
  • From Puebla City, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, this is Victor. This is my mother´s profile (Claudia). During the 2019 we had the chance to live together again (Claudia and Victor). At home I hosted several people and my family really enjoyed the experience, especially my mother. Currently I (Victor) do not live in Puebla anymore but my family still host Surfers. Nevertheless my mom does not know too much how to use the app so I made this shared profile. I have attached my profile in case you need it.

Hola, soy Victor. Éste es el perfil de mi madre (Claudia). Durante el año 2019 tuvimos la oportunidad de vivir otra vez juntos (Claudia y Victor). En casa de mi familia yo hospedé a varias personas y a mi familia le gustó mucho la experiencia, sobre todo a Claudia. Actualmente yo (Víctor) ya no vivo en Puebla pero mi familia sigue recibiendo gente. Sin embargo, mi madre no sabe usar mucho la aplicación por eso hice éste perfil compartido. Agrego mi perfil por si es necesario.

https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/dagche

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because my son told me about it, I had good experiences with Surfers who stayed at home and I really liked it.

Porque mi hijo me contó de CS, tuve buena suerte con Surfers que se quedaron en casa y me gustó.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To become a grandmother

Ser abuela

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I am not too bussy: I could do breakfast for the Surfers; I could bring the Surfers out to try Mexican "street" food ; I could give them a car ride; I will tell stories about Puebla city.

Sí no estoy muy ocupada: Puedo hacer desayuno para los Surfers; Puedo llevarlos a probar auténtica comida mexicana en puestos muy locales; Puedo dejarlos en algún sitio de interés o lugar cercano; Puedo contar historias de la ciudad.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia&Victor’s full profile.