Claudia Pujol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic Designer
  • Design and Communication
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

pizza | books | art | sea

Spanish from Barcelona living in Madrid.

Even if I’m a graphic designer, I don't feel creative right now. To know more about me, stop reading and let's chat!

My motto? “To like something is insulting it. Love it or hate it. Be passionate.”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love talking about philosophy, lifestyle and be surprised by how others decided to live their lives.

Interests

  • architecture
  • design
  • art
  • food
  • cultural exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I cannot choose one, but you should know I'm someone who travels with three or four books in her suitcase. Even when I travel just for a weekend.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving as a volunteer to Morocco and living with a moroccain family for a month during the Ramadan.
Hitchhicking in India.
Skydiving.
Being threatened by the thai mafia in a strip club in Bangkok.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you some words in spanish or catalan
show you the best and cheapest restaurants
how to ride a motorbike in vietnam
how to survive in a fight against a cockroach flying

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, Ireland, Spain, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.