Claudia Xantidis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Singer/Waitress/Traveller
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

I'm 25 y/o traveler backpacking through Europe. I have been living in Freiburg, Germany for almost one year on the work and travel visa and with my year almost up, I'm traveling again for a month or so before heading back to Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing as I am trekking my way across the world and would love to get to know some locals 😊

Interests

I love to cook, dance salsa, eat amazing vegan food, sing, listen to music, share music, talk, meet new people...

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • ethics
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • music
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Armin Van Buuren, Regina Spektor, Blondie, Lorde, The Preatures, FKA Twigs, Above and Beyond, Adele, Ariana Grande, Crowded House, The Doors, Ed Sheeren, Maroon 5, Eva Cassidy, Florence and the Machine, Evanescence, Haim, Infected Mushroom, Kimbra, Taylor Swift, Lana Del Rey, Knife Party, Lady Gaga, Queen, ASOT, Swedish House Mafia, Purity Ring, Roberta Flack, Frank Sinatra, Selena Gomez, Miley Cyrus, Doris Day, Bill Whithers, Birdy, Cat Stevens, David Bowie...

Movies: The Princess Bride, Harry Potter Series, Marvel, Lord of the Rings, Serenity...

TV Shows: Jessica Jones, Dr. Who, Stargate Atlantis, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, The 100, Sherlock, Modern Family, Downton Abby, Pride and Prejudice, Misfits...

Books/ Authors: Harry Potter Series, Isobel Carmody, Lord of the Rings...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had the courage to move overseas and live away from family and friends for more than a year. The experiences I've had have changed my perspective in ways I can't explain.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook vegan food, have discussions (especially about ethics), share music

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!