Claudia Zedkiel's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Algerian/Brazilian 24 old girl, frank, open-minded, adventuress, sociable and all the time looking for news things!

I love to meet people, see new things, cultures, activities I've never tried, move and travel!
Maybe I'm too curious and I want to try too much things.

I live in France with a roommate, three cats, two snakes and two dogs.
And I love sport like climbing, dancing, swimming and hiking.

(And I suppose I have to improve my English!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just want to meet people, travel, work my English, do interesting/new things, have fun and drink beers!

Interests

Drawing, juggling, singing, playing guitar, cooking, bellydancing, climbing, animals, video games and beers!

  • animals
  • singing
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • videogames
  • playing guitar
  • climbing
  • beers
  • bellydance
  • juggles

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!