Claudia Pla-Narbona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Biologist, studying biodiversity through butterflies
  • Environmental biology and ecology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I love music, I play the spanish guitar in a group and I also used to play cello. I like other creative stuff such as paiting, crafts, acrobatics... and knowing people from around the world.

I love nature and get there as frequently as I can. Mountain, rivers, sea... Actually, I work as a biologist in a research group, studying butterflies to know the current biodiversity status and preserve it.

I love learning new things and sharing moments and knowledges with other people, so I'm opened to new knowledges and meeting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be travelling in Mexico for five weeks, that's why I am back in Couchsurfing.
Also, it's a greatfull way to meet nice people, to travel cheap and know the place you travel to in a different way, to know the real life of the place you are visiting. It's always a great exchange of knowledges and unique experiences.


  • animals
  • yoga
  • music
  • guitar
  • biology
  • ecology
  • mountains
  • nature
  • trekking
  • sea
  • acrobatics
  • butterflies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have two musical projects with fantastic women

Teach, Learn, Share

I like sharing great experiences and moments with people; a dinner, a beer, a festival, a walk, just spending time reading or paiting... and also knowledge!

I would like to know about mexican culture, places and nature. Also, I am always open to learning new instruments, improving with guitar or cello, acrobatics, art in general... whatever I can!

Can teach guitar, languages, nature, craft... whatever I can!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, fun, music, talks...

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.