ClaudiaAndMarkus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ClaudiaAndMarkus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Romansh; learning English, French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

At the moment we are on our arount the world trip. So we are not at home. We will be back in December 2013. But our house is full until July 2014... sorry... after Juli 2014 we can welcome you...!!!!
We are a couple - interested to see other cultures and to meet other people all over the world. We are open minded and we love to go out, hang out with our friends at the lake... go snowboarding in the winter time... relaxe and enjoy the life with a beer.

Interests

we try to spend our time outside - we have a big garden with a lot of vegetables... or we were playing with the cat and the rabbits... and the rest of the time we are travelling around in the whole world

  • cats
  • rabbits
  • beer
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • snowboarding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met Markus (Claudia)
I met Claudia (Markus)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see ClaudiaAndMarkus’s full profile. It’s free!