Clàudia  Cardona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clàudia ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About me? ☀️I am from Barcelona, recently graduated from design and started sociology. I moved to Berlin some months ago and still I can find new spots everyday!

I consider myself as a quite independent person. I can both spend time by myself or enjoy good company and nice conversations, meeting interesting people and getting to know their stories put me in a good mood. I love travelling and visiting new places, learning about other cultures and languages. I love art, cinema and culture in general.

I also really enjoy hiking and I wish I did it more, because I really love the mountains and be able to appreciate the views after a good hike. 🌿 Some other activities I like are cycling and taking photos, and I'm always willing to try new ones!

I am very open minded and I expect that from the people I meet (meaning that if you're sexist, homophobic, racist, etc etc I am not interested). Also, I'd like to make clear that this is not sexsurfing, so if that's what you're looking for, this is not the right profile (and probably not the right app ;)).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I said, I love travelling. I do like visiting touristy places when travelling, but I just think that meeting locals is the best way to get to know places better and its life. I just think it's a whole different experience when you use cs, sometimes you get to discover parts you would never visit on your own.

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • landscapes
  • visiting new places

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourites are always changing but these are some of them:
-Music: I little bit of everything, it depends on the day really:) but I can dance to any type of music (i actually can't).
-Films: there are so many I don't even know where to start... I'll go with Shrek
-Series: Fleabag, Shameless, Peaky Blinders, Penny Dreadful, Game of Thrones, Friends, Sense8, Skam, Sherlock, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

eating 12 grapes in 12 seconds every new year's eve without choking
and moving to another country without a plan

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Clàudia ’s full profile.

My Groups