Claudia Courau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm easy going, curious and a dreamer. Always up for a trip! Sometimes shy, sometimes outgoing. I can talk a lot but I'm a good listener. Lying in the grass drinking some mates sounds like a great plan for me (could replace "mates" for "wine" or "craft beer").

insta: @clocourau

Please read 'My home'. If your request don't fit my terms, I won't bother to answer.

Soy tranquila, curiosa y soñadora. Siempre lista para un viaje! A veces tímida, a veces extrovertida. Puedo hablar mucho pero soy un buena oyente. Estar tirada en el césped tomando mates me parece un gran plan (podría reemplazar a "mates" por "vino" o "cerveza artesanal").

Por favor lee 'My home'. Si tu solicitud no encaja con mis términos, no me voy a molestar en contestar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet people and share whatever is in my possibilities.

Interests

  • photography
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music
  • astronomy
  • mountains
  • travel
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with turtles in Akumal Beach, Mx.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a bit about astronomy, Spanish and some (usually useless) fun facts.
I would love to learn as much as I can and the same goes for "share".

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.