Claudia Marengo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • University student
  • Master degree in Economia e Management
  • From Leuven, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I’m a sponge. Yes, a sponge.
According to people who know me well, I’m capable of acquiring the best qualities from people surrounding me. I learn really fast especially when I do something instead learning from a book.
I’m very curious and I like having different interests and not being stuck in doing just one thing.
I love art and cultural event, especially modern & contemporary art exhibitions.
I like meeting people from different countries and spending time with my friend maybe cooking and eating all together (because I’m Italian and I love good food and Italian espresso of course).
Of course I love traveling and I would really love to do a South America trip when I'll finish my studies.

PHILOSOFY
Enjoying my life, be thankful for it and go where the wind blows me. - Traveling and learning from different people. - Eat, drink, love and enjoy life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling not just to visit places but also to meet people.
I believe CS is a good starting point :)

I also want to host, for the same reason

Interests

I like travelling, because it allows me to experience different cultures and meet new people. Voluntary is also part of my background. Spending time and energies for a cause you believe in makes you a better citizen and more all conscious. Start-ups and social businesses also attract me.
I’m Italian and I’m fascinated by history, art, Greek and Latin literature. I’m interested in photography and painting.
I also like visiting museums, skiing and watching movies.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • skiing
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!