Claudia Pott's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I fell in love with travelling when I did my first own trip through the US. The west coast, Miami and then New York... It changed me a lot: I think I already was open minded, spontaneous and excited about new things.. but I improved all these things during my journey.I love to meet new people, talk with them about the differences between our cultures, dance or have a drink. I would say I'm a bit of everything.. I can go dancing and 'go crazy' but I also love cozy evenings :)
In general I would say that I'm a good company but that's what you have to find out (and tell me ;) )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is great to meet new people and learn something about their culture.. you can be in the middle of a new life and that's wonderful!

I started in Miami and had the best time of my life.. the people I met where so different but I loved all of them. Through them I learned a lot about myself and my goals in life... aaaand now I know that I want to surf on more couches, see more places and hopefully can offer my couch to wonderful people out there in the future.

Interests

As I already said, I'm a mix :p .. I love to go to the movies or theatre and sometimes I want to go out and dance... and other times I just want to read a book.
I also like sport :) I played soccer in my youth, did horse riding , like to swim or go xto the gym... but also here: mix

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: miiix.. depends on my mood :)
Movies: hmm... I must confess: funny and romantic
I only have one favourite book. Its 'The bronze horseman' (not very popular but there will be a movie soon *-*)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Semester abroad in Canada... it made me believe in traveling and how great it is to meet new people and go to different places. :) but above that: Couchsurfing.. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't count the days... make the days count

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Italy, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile. It’s free!