Fotos de Claudia Vilela

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 3 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claudia. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 1 Referencia
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Chinese, German, Spanish, Wolof
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • urban designer, architect
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Barcarena-PA+Belo Horizonte-MG
  • Perfil 75% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

like expo shanghai, let's do a better city better life.

ABOUT ME

Nature or big cities. Moving by plane, bike or foot. I have fun hiking and camping for 5 days in the middle of a rain forest or in the biggest cities of the world (up to 10 million inhabitants). But please, don't put me in a freezing room in which I can't see the sky neither in a very noisy place like a mall.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf and host to make good friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first CS experience was in Viena and it was great, thanks Katharina and Martin. Before this I had a non-oficial couchsurfer experience when I went to Berlin during the World Cup and I had no place to sleep because in game days the hostels were full or too expensive. So I decided to stay in the bar until dawn. I was with a friend and one friend of his offered her couch for one night. The next day I've met the others roommates and I stayed for 3 days more, and thanks to one of them, kind Lümmi, berliner friend.

Intereses

Movies, cycling, reading, dancing, architecture, cities, camping, history, travel, cooking...

  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • world cup
  • history

Música, películas y libros

Reading Gabriel Garcia Marquez - my second one "Cem anos de solidão" - never ended...
the first I read in spanish and I miss so much El amor en los tiempos del colera.
Movies: love Tarantino and Almodovar

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Sailing for 7 days in Corsica
Leaving my childhood in Amazon

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Be kind.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, China, France, Senegal

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Claudia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos