Claus Nielsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Technician
  • Production Technology
  • From Randers, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 28 years old and work at a factory where I make cutting programs for various cutting machines, as well as handle orders, customers and other boring office stuff.

I like traveling and have amongst other things traveled around the world for a year, roadtripped in the US, and hiked in Nepal.

My main interests are hiking, road cycling, motorsports and RC cars.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting new people.

Interests

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • motor sports
  • football
  • mountain hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled around the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Claus’s full profile.