Francesco Schiavone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning Calabrian (South Italian), English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • estudiando en este momento
  • a respectar los demas
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ser feliz, aprender cosas, viajar

ABOUT ME

I am an easygoing person, who like discover the world. Right now I am a medical student and I start to see the arrival..I love travelling and I live in Spain, for one month in Bulgaria and in Egypt.
When I was in Las Palmas I knew surfing and from that moment I tried to catch more waves that I can!

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem because we always remember that there is an end!
somos realistas y hagamos lo impossible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to artecipate to this project beacause I believe the only way to enter in the life, the atmosphere of a place you have to keep in touch with people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host several times and I always made a wonderful experience! With this project you can learn lots from people and start linking yourself with the world!

Interests

I love listen to music, when I was living in Canary Island I knew surf and I fall in love with it. I also enjoy reading a good book, drink some wine with friends, sleep in the beach under the star, running with my bike.

  • books
  • wine
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

maloussene, harry potter, chopin, spiral tribe, jovanotti, Reservoir Dogs, le petite prince, red hot chilli peppers, manu chao, umberto eco

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

koala, whale, an australian storm, pyramids in Egipt

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, France, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups