Clement Escaffre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • my passion for sound technologies and music
  • family , school , university
  • From I grew up in marseille then in versailles near paris
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to live my passion and discover the world

ABOUT ME

I m sociable and like meeting people from different culture , whith different stories culture etc
I m 1M80 tall and 70Kg but I don t know if its important to notice

PHILOSOPHY

I think that culture, arts and sports are the soul of a country, and the best way to discover all the different side of a nation is to meet a maximum of people to have several looks and opinions ... to have a global point of vue of the human being

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

the most important thing to understand a country is to understand the people how lived there

Interests

I m a sound engineer and musician also ! I love my job and really live for my passion of sound technics and music !

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz rock hip hop classical ... each time quality is here , it s good to take and listen
I eat movies at breakfast ;)
... I try to read some book but its not my priority !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

artic boreal arc (green light in the sky in the artic circle) incredible !! magic moment in the polar night (- 35°C)
desert in africa !! calm area and warm weather !!
paris by night : one night per year , all museum stay open all night long and there is a lots of artistic performance all around the city in a lots of place !!
city of light !
work with some band in concert ... magical moment happened sometimes !
and a lots of thing to do

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach sound technics but I need equipment for that
but if there is a music festival or something like that ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Macedonia, Mali, Romania, Slovenia, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile. It’s free!