Fotos de clemence charle

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de clemence. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 20, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • student
  • psychology
  • De Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a French student and a scout, I love hiking, drawing and rock music. I spent a year abroad in Canada and now I feel like their is so much I haven't seen of the world! It was kind of like learning how much I don't know about anything...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

What I prefer when I travel is to meet the people that live on site, understanding their life and hearing their stories. I believe you can't understand a country better than by discovering its inhabitants, and I love how each person I meet is unique and complex

Intereses

  • drawing
  • music

Música, películas y libros

I love books! My favorite are probably Agatha Christie, but I general I can read whatever I found (exepted Mme Bovary by Flaubert, which is the only book I never finished)
I'm more of a rock-punk music lover but I can listen to some rap or pop, and even if I don't listen to that much french music I still have some favourite french tracks that I'd love to share!

Algo increíble que he hecho

When I was 15, I did a trail with my scout team accross french mountain. It was so warm that we had to walk from 3am to 10am, and because of that we were able to see so much animal and so amasing sunsets! I will always remember the sight of 20 young stags running away together, even if I still don't understand why there were so many stags at the same place together...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love learning about everything that people loves to teach, but unfortunatly there is not a lot I can teach myself. I love cooking and drawing though, so It would be a pleasure for me to cook with or for you and show you pieces of my art!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Cooking? I mean, french cuisine guys... :D

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, Netherlands, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de clemence. ¡Es gratis!