Clémence  Marie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Czech
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Urban Planner Intern for CCEA
  • Political Sciences and Sustainable Development
  • From Angers, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old and I'm still a student in Political Sciences and Sustainable Development at Sciences Po Rennes in France.

From September 2016 to March 2017, I'm moving to Prague in order to work at the Centre for Central European Architecture (CCEA).

Then, I will come back to France in order to work for another urban planning society specialized in sustainable development.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people from all over the world and discussing with them in order to learn more things about other way of life and thinking...

Interests

  • environment
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • travel
  • meeting people
  • bike
  • learning
  • urban planning
  • sustainable development

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite part of music, cinema or reading, it's to discover new sounds, new movies and new books. Because there is always wonderful things to be discovered.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I crossed a part of France by bicycle and I intend to cross soon Europe by bicycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

Experience is the only word I want to say.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence ’s full profile. It’s free!