Clement Guillen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveling, meeting new people, enjoying life ! and studyi...
  • NEOMA Business School Rouen ; MCI Innsbruck
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey you! So my name is Clement, I am 23. I am getting to the end of my studies soon so I'd like to enjoy as much as I can the time I have left not settled down somewhere, to travel a bit ;)

We can grab a drink or coffee together or spend a whole week exploring a new city, I am up for it !

Planning to live abroad later but still not knowing where so you could show me your hometown or the city you live in and who knows, I might fall in love...

Currently living in Innsbruck, Austria but if you need a place to go in France you can still send me a message, I might be able to help.

See you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Used Couchsurfing on my last trip to Norway and it is just the best way to explore a new place with locals and amazing vibes. I hope I might host my friends met there pretty soon, wherever I might end up .

Music, Movies, and Books

Huge Series fan alert here !! Not that much into movies to be honest, I feel it is too short when you like the story and it ends after 1h30/2h... Always listening to Music when I can, mostly the kind you could hear in coffeeshop for example ahah but I am open to a lot of styles.

Trying to get more into books these days, starting with the classics. The next one I will open is supposed to be Moby Dick :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling in general but especially one trip by myself, hiking through the Lofted Islands in north of Norway.

Being still hiking at 2am trying to find a place to set the tent under the midnight sun; in the end I just laid down on a rock with my sleeping bag. The rest of the trip was as crazy, ending up being all alone on huge beaches, taking the opportunity to clean them a bit because of course the weather wasn't there to support !

I would definitely recommend you to go there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in a loooooot of different thing. The kind of guy who wants to try new things everyday :
want to go rafting, climbing, hitchhiking ?? I am IN.

We can cook together, go out, either in the city or outdoors, both are lovely. I can play chess and checks but if you too, there are big chances you will win our game...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love us to cook together, or I would gladly help you with daily things. If you need a hand for moving stuff, building furniture, be your wingman or anything, I am here for you !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Cuba, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Clement’s full profile.