Logo orange

Clément Pigeon

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clément's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Copywriter & Web developer
  • No education listed
  • From Rouen Normandie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Keep learning

ABOUT ME

Freshly arrived in Berlin to work in a startup, I'm counting on CouchSurfing once again to meet nice people and see cool things in this exciting city!

My name is Clément, I'm French, I'm 32 but I look younger. I grew up in Rouen, Normandie and I lived in Paris for 10 years. I studied law and political sciences, did internships in the movie industry, later worked in a communications agency as a web writer and consultant. I then quit that job to go traveling, and when I came back I started freelancing, first as copywriter and translator, later as a web developer.

I like to meet people from different parts of the world and talk about music, politics, pop culture...

I'm a bit of a geek and a news junkie. I can spend hours reading news websites and Wikipedia.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

3 years ago I went traveling for 9 months, and that's when I became convinced that Couchsurfing Will Save The World.

Couchsurfed in India, South America, the US, and went to many events in even more countries... Success rate of 100% having an awesome time.

Interests

I love music, mostly rock. Favorite bands include Arcade Fire, Sigur Ros, Radiohead, White Stripes, Bon Iver, The National, The Kills...

I go to a lot of concerts. Live music is my favorite thing in the world.

I also love it when a party ends with a sing-along around a guitar and some Beatles songs.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, China, India, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Clément's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile