Marine B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Enjoying life on earth
  • No education listed
  • From Fougères, Brittany, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Smile and laugh

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm country girl. and I have been travelling a lot in France and overseas. Now I live near Fougères, in Brittany.

Iam definitely want to live in a sustainable way with consciousness.

I love Nature, travelling, meeting people, horse riding, and all the make it yourself!!

I am open minded and like sharing life experiences, cultures, knowledges,...

PHILOSOPHY

Smile, laugh and enjoy!
Environment and human respect.
Doing everything with heart!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and share

Interests

Travelling, aromatic plants, gardening, cooking, singing, dancing, diving, festival, Yoga, qi gong, music, tramping in mountains, learning other languages, reading books and learning from others...

  • books
  • make up
  • festivals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : a lot!!! World music, classical , electro, traditionnal music, dub, raggamuffin.....

Like reading too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchiking all around the world.
Paragling in Pyrenée mountains
Diving in new caledonia..
about 60 beached whales close to collingwood in New zealand, but very sad.
Helicoptere in New Zealand
Meeting a channel, ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, english, some cooking, basic knitting, about using plants for skin, health...

I would like to learn about... So many things!! your way of living, your philosophy, and Hebreu, Italian languages, anything new.....

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile and laugh!!
I can show you around, advice some great place to visit, to have a beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!