Clara Casas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Architect
  • No education listed
  • From Manresa, Catalonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
When I lived with my parents and sister we hosted several students for a hole year from all over the world. They really became one member more of my family. And since then we keep in touch and I’ve the feeling that I’ve a big international family. For sure, this great experience made me oopenminded. And probably this is the reason why I started in CouchSurfing.

I'm open mind and I like meet new people and share with them my culture and lifestyle.
I'm flexible person who likes to travel a lot, discober new things and learn about new cultures and go out.

PHILOSOPHY
Enjoy life! And better if I share it :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already host several people when I lived in my apartment in Barcelona. In that moment I shared the account with my roommates Sara and Ester (you can see them on my photos).
When I had some free time I liked to showed a little bit of the city and sharing good time with CSurfers who came at the appartment. I love open my house, because you can always meet amazing people with who you can learn and share a lot.

Since I moved to my town I haven't hosted any more. Manresa isn't a touristic place. But I would like to host adventure CouchSurfers who want to dicover Catalonia beyond Barcelona. It's really nice and much more peaceful than Barcelona. You are welcome!

I had just one experience as a traveller in couchsurfing in France, after my erasmus.

All the experiences I've had with Couch Surfing have been great! I hope this is just the beginning of my couchsurfing!

Interests

I'm interested on art, all kind of it: architecture, painting, music, photography,dancing, circus... I practice aereal circus skills. Trapze and others. I really enjoy it.

I love the activities you can practice in the mountain, whether it's winter or summer. I really need keep in contact with nature.

I'm also intered on social transformations. I thing everyone can contribute something to improve the world we live in.

And, as I said before, I love travelling all over the world!! ;)

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • surfing
  • study abroad
  • mountains
  • nature
  • fun
  • circus
  • trapeze
  • circus skills

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

we will talk about that when we meet :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Catalonia, cultural diversity, architecture, cooking, maybe a little circus skills...

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I host Couchsurfers I lke to share some time with them. It depends on my availability at the moment you come. If I'm really busy at least I would like to share a drink, or a dinner together. And if I'm more available I would like you to visit some interesting places not far away from my town and up to your interests, (mountain, cultural events, touristic tour...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups