Clinton Grabhorn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clinton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic Designer, Art Teacher
  • Graphic Arts, Studio Art, Education
  • From MN, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! My Name's Clint. I'm a graphic designer, teacher, and grad student typically looking for places to rest as I travel for school, art, and research.

I often travel with family (my fiancee, my daughter, and Cora the Coonhound) , but have created an individual account for instances when I'm going solo.

I am happy with a room, bed, floor, or place to throw out a sleeping bag, really! Thanks for any help.

Clint

Interests

I love to spend time outside with family and see new places. I've recently spent time in the Colorado Rockies, in Northern Minnesota and various places around the midwest. I've backpacked, run endurance races, and taken in the beauty of these great places.

In the past I have also traveled for art related research grants, to see family, for more adventurous trips, and to satisfy my curiosity for new places. Seeing that My family loves to camp, it is not often that we turn to couch surfing, but can be a great resource when we simply look for a place to rest our heads for the evening.

  • arts
  • education
  • running
  • outdoor activities
  • mountain biking

What I Can Share with Hosts

My excitement and knowledge of the outdoors and art. I love to share great conversation and share passions and interest with our hosts and guests.

Join Couchsurfing to see Clinton’s full profile.