Cloe Ofori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree
  • From Brighton
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I've recently graduated and trying to find my place in the world, which right now is working as a language assistant in Austria. Travels in the last few years have told me that I prefer going to new places when I have a purpose there, or know someone from the place itself. I'm quite happy in solitude, but equally enjoy chatting and getting to know new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always wanted to try surfing, but I'm a terrible swimmer...and I love sofas, so couchsurfing seems to be the best of both worlds. It's also a way of travelling that I've tried very little and want to explore more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived a tsunami!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Kosovo, Macedonia, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloe’s full profile. It’s free!