Cloe Salmeron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • International Baccalaureat
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I´m a person who likes getting to know different places. I´m half french, so I speak fluently their language. I speak English better than I write it, promised!
Do you want to get to know me better? Be my host!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Right now, I'm doing a volunteering in Bari, Italy, and we profit our weekends to go around and visit the south of Italy.

Interests

I love reading, writing (maybe I can show you some stories I wrote), playing the piano (even if I suck at it), old-rock music, an so on. I also love sports as swim, athletics, mountain bike, judo... but in January I broke my kneecap so right now I cannot do a lot of sport, even if I don´t have any problem on walking long distances.
I travel with my inseparable camera, so as you imagine, I also like photography. I already have one or two photos that aren´t bad. At all.

  • writing
  • photography
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music, but I really do prefer old school rock music. Yeap, I´ve been born in the wrong decade! So I love groups as Guns&Roses, Aerosmith, The Police, Red Hot Chilli Pepper, ACDC, and other groups that are newest, as Arctic Monkeys, My Chemical Romance, Green Day, and so on.
As I´ve said before, I reaaaaaaally love reading, so there's more than one book I prefer... from teenagers books like Harry Potter, to thrillers written by Stephen King.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am in a theatre group since I was 6 years old. I like to play the piano, so I'll like to learn more. I can teach some spanish or french to you if you're interested

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cloe’s full profile.