Chloé Grison

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work in computer sciences
  • No education listed
  • From Grenoble, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Host people from everywhere


I love to laught, share, speak about the world, travel, discover new places, collect seeds and others treasures from the forest, make jewelleries, do sports, sleep outside under starry sky, cook and eat ...well, I love to enjoy each time of the life !


Enjoy each day ! Time spend too fast

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to host people as soon as possible when I have request and I do my best to make them happy to be in Mayotte.


I surfed in Canada and Australia and each experience was really nice :)
Since I'm in Mayotte, I've hosted people and I want to do it again and again !
Recently we surfed in Kenya, it was awesome, such a good may to meet nice people !


I like sports, circus. I do outdoor climbing and I hiking.
I also love doing something with my hands, so I like crafts, making jewellery, origamis, cooking...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen a very very big whale, and I swimm with it !! Incredible !

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, I like to share the different ways of cooking. I can teach you some funny hand made crafts...

Countries I’ve Visited

Comoros, Croatia, Greece, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Namibia, Réunion, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Mayotte, New Caledonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Chloé’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups