Carlos Mendez Casariego's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Lawyer
  • University degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Carlos, I´m a nice, funny, outgoing guy who lives in Buenos Aires, in Palermo, which is a neighborhood full of bars, places to eat and many parks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to this, but I am eager to meet new people, whether you are in my city or I am in yours.

In my apartment, I have an extra room , which is small but cozy where you can stay if you come to Buenos Aires.

Interests

I like to do activities all the time. I mostly enjoy walk through the city, meeting friends and going out.

  • culture
  • dining
  • reading
  • sightseeing
  • turism

Teach, Learn, Share

My city

What I Can Share with Hosts

Different people for different experiences, but in general, time, chat, have fun, go out for a drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

My Groups