Giuseppe Leo

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Web designer, graphic designer, photomanipulator
  • self taught
  • From Trani (BT) Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy the world


Living in Berling, Lichtenberg./// Happy to share a table for a dinner, beer, chess game or everything else will not contemplate to be sitted! ///Ecletic music listener, I usually have my radio/winamp turned on everyday: I can't live without!Web surfing, computer and art passionate, I appreciate any form and use of them, mixed or not.Really openminded and always glad to know new people.PS: I don't like to upload photo made by myself!... or better, I usually don't make a photo of myself!


"The major problem — one of the major problems, for there are several — one of the many major problems with governing people is that of whom you get to do it; or rather of who manages to get people to let them do it to them.
To summarize: it is a well known fact that those people who most want to rule people are, ipso facto, those least suited to do it. To summarize the summary: anyone who is capable of getting themselves made President should on no account be allowed to do the job. To summarize the summary of the summary: people are a problem."

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




People and society, DIY, workshop, graffiti and any kind of arts.
... oh and beer!

Music, Movies, and Books

just take a look here:

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: italian or informatic stuffLearn: any speaking language and especially other cultureShare: drink, food and couch when I can!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups