Chris OBoyle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Web Designer
  • Bachelors Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world!!

ABOUT ME

I am 29 years old.

I wish to travel around Europe as much as I can and learn about other cultures and learn more about my heritage and nationality. I am Italian, Irish, German and Polish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently looking for some interested parties to possibly show me around the various countries of Europe, and although I am not currently at my permanent location (back in the states) I am more than willing to allow users to "surf" when I return home.

Interests

I love to do landscape photography and listen to music. Mostly Trance. I love cars and food!

  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology
  • travel
  • trance music
  • computers

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Brand New, Incubus, The Cure, Sage Francis, Aesop Rock

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!