Christophe Guillaume's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • working as a nurse in the emergency ward
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

so, what can I say?!
I love to travel and to meet new people. To learn new cultur and way of thinking.
I'm mostly traveling with my motorbike (a 21 years old africa twin)
I do alpinisme, hiking, climbing, in the mountains around (chartreuse, bauge,...)
Oh yes, i will forget, i was a chef for 15 years in some europeans countries after what i went back in school to become a nurse in the emergency ward.

PHILOSOPHY

We are all responsable for what we decide to do and not to do, also enjoy life, be brave but be aware of the other.

Interests

I'm interest in diving, motorbike, cultur, classic and world music, via ferrata, climbing, hiking, trekking, alpinisme, discovering, learning,...

  • traveling
  • music
  • world music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

book about philosophy, psychology, ...
music: classic, blues, jazz, and songs with very good text

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

gone alone on a very bad piste in Marocco with my motorbike and jump out of a plane.
Go back on my 34th birthday un school to learn a n'es exciting job.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Greece, India, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mali, Mauritania, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, San Marino, Senegal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Christophe’s full profile. It’s free!