Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Making the world a better place to live in for everyone
  • Studied Economics, CFA, now studying environmental scienc...
  • From Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION: Make a better world to live in for everyone

ABOUT ME: Being in the now it's one of my principles in order to be happy. I like to know more about different cultures. I enjoy the peace, and not only the quiet peace but also the peace that comes with the fun of many activities. Dislike violence. I don't eat animals and I enjoy eating vegetables, etc. I love music, I try to play guitar and violin and other instruments. I love to dance as well. I live with my girlfriend in Montevideo, Uruguay.


Build the future really enjoying the present.

Have positive thinking because:
1) "thoughts become things"
2) you fell good only when you like what you are thinking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mostly participating in Uruguay meetings. I had my first experience abroad and surfed in Berlin with my sister for a day. Nice experience! Now I'd like to start couching and keep meeting interesting people from different cultures...


I met really nice people with Couchsurfing in meetings.


I like different points of view and I like independent thinking. I'm interested in a big smile and eyes that say welcome.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • music
  • guitar
  • violin

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! Any gender. Principally Indie gender, but also reggae, rock, cumbia, folk, etc. I like books, but I'm not such a reader, I'm becoming though. I love movies also and parties.

Teach, Learn, Share

From all the stories that I have hear form different CS, I learn that everybody can do what they will.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Uruguay

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups