Arisa Araki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, Indonesian, Malay, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • web designer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Arisa:)
I'd like to make friends all over the world!

I like to learn and experience different cultures.
When I backpacked around the world, I tried to communicate with local people.
I got a lot of wonderful memories from them. Now they are still my good friends!
Also I want to show you local places/things in Japan.
I've accepted couchsurfers in Japan. We hunged out in the city, had a lunch or dinner, share each others cultures..., and chat a lot!

Now I live in Osaka with my husband. I will prepare to accept travelers in my house:)
I would be happy if I could help your stay in Japan.
Let's have a fun time together!!

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • languages
  • local food
  • making videos
  • taking photos

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's share...
language!!culture!! the experience of your trip!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Fiji, Georgia, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Peru, Poland, Romania, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Arisa’s full profile.