Фотографии пользователя Cocottum

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cocotta. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 54 Отзывs 31 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Account Manager
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Lebanon / France
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Life is a game, I try to enjoy it as much as I can!

ABOUT ME

*** IMPORTANT: I don't consider CS as a Dating Site - If you do, skip my profile - thank you in advance for saving my time :) ***

I'm French (thanks Mum!) and Lebanese (thanks Dad!)

I've just get by to Nantes after many cities i lived in in France and Italy!

I have 2 passions: outdoor sports, most of all hiking; and the second is dancing... and I have plenty of interest: I love to spend time with friends, go out for a concert or dance, playing theater, see operas acts or theatre show, share a good meal and a good bottle of wine, playing games, discover things other loves and share their passion, learn languages... and you will be welcome to join me! Just note that I'm more a sociable animal than a party animal!

Always ready for a photo exhibition, an "unHoly-wood" movie, or some museums around,

I also like to sing, even if it causes rain!

PHILOSOPHY

I like to jump in puddles,
To hear the sound of the water flowing,
To see a women driving a collection car next to her husband (It never happens),
To realise when 2 persons create a momemt of complicity among themselves (most of all if they haven't notice on me),
The smell of paths after the rain,

... this is the beauty of life!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing couches,
Offering my couch to be surfed,
Participating in some events and suggesting some...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Both hosting; surfing; and organising events

Интересы

Personal description on top

  • animals
  • culture
  • singing
  • theater
  • architecture
  • beauty
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • causes
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

In the mood for love, Wong Kar Wai
Jeux d'enfants, Yann Samuell
La vie des autres (Das Leben der Anderen), Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck
But most of all short movies

Independant rock, English rock, Tango, Fado, Jazz, Italian music from the 70's, Some kind of oriental music, Bachata, Cumbia, Rythmy music, traditional music... I just discover Italian dances from South Italy and just loved it! Eager to learn about it!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Many things!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you how to make "il Vero Cappuccino",
how to make compost and take care of worms,
to enjoy singing,
how to swim like an octopus,
or how to cook an octopus ;)

You can teach me how to get my bearings:
open my mind with your way of thinking,
teaching me your hobbies,
Give me tips for playing guitar

We can share talks, walks, evening with friends, sunbath, party moments, cooking moments, sports, music...

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

France, Italy, Lebanon

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    10 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cocotta. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы