Hervé & Luska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hervé &’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Enjoy life
  • Oh yes I am very polite ;)
  • From Escaldes-Engordany, Andorra
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello there !

We are a Polish-Andorran couple who started traveling the world in 2014. After meeting in Ireland we set off for a year in Latin America and finally moved to New Zealand. There we hosted many people who inspired us to get on the road again. This time we will travel on bicycles, starting from Brisbane, Australia in June 2017 and plan to do a small loop of the country before continuing our journey across Asia and until, we hope, Europe.

Meeting people and listening to their stories is one of the main attractives of cycling for us. Also we like cooking and giving a hand with the chores whenever it's possible. A room with a roof or a patch of grass for the tent will be great if you would like to host us.

We like animals, eat (and cook) anything, and are always keen on learning or trying something new.

Send us a message and we will do our best to pedal to your place and share our time with you :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a long time story since I decided to sign up for my motorcycling Eurotrip many, many years ago now.

Interests

Anything outdoors and lately very keen on climbing.

  • cooking
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • eating
  • outdoors
  • climbing
  • bicycle touring
  • bicycle
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Matrix, Fight Club, The sea inside, The Bourne identity, V from Vendetta, Paddington,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving in the Argentinian pampa with a van that was falling apart.
Cycling in the Costa Rican backcountry.
Driving across the Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia
Rock climbing the hills of Lyttleton in New Zealand

And many more than I could write here.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can cook for you a few dishes from our home countries as well as the languages we speak. Maybe you'd like to go on a ride with us with the bikes ? :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

An ear, a good vibe, a freshly cooked meal, a hand whenever is needed, and a smile !

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Ireland, New Zealand, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Hervé &’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups