Jesús Codaqua's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Human Rights Foundation
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m ,,, a dreamer, open-minded, friendly and not at all complicated person - or that's what I like to believe anyway. So in my free time, I like outdoor sports and backpacking, I like discussing with friends over a cup of tea or wine, bookreading, nightwalking and stargazing ... I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world, getting to know their cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

We must be willing to let go of the life we planned so as to have the life that is waiting for us.

Move your ass!!

I work in:

www.codaqua.com

Interests

Human Rights, Water Resources, Education, Politics, Traveling, Social Entrepreneurship, Photografy, Art, Dancing, Reading, Motorbikes, Climbing or any outdoor adventure

  • arts
  • dancing
  • education
  • human rights
  • wine
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • entrepreneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

Any, which evoke emotions...

Yann Tiersen, Ludovico, Tool, RATM, Pearl Jam, Muse, Nirvana, Pau Casals, Rachmaninov, José Gonzalez

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

Gabriel García Márquez, Osho, Muriel Barbery, Khaled Hosseini, Ken Follett, Eckhart Tolle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lived every little second of my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Mauritania, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile. It’s free!