Cody Carson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cody’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello :) my name is Cody and I'm an easy going 26 year old Canadian dude. I enjoy the outdoors, backpacking, biking, swimming, reading etc. I will be quitting my lame job soon and will be travelling to Thailand. My plan is to volunteer on farms as well as travel around the country and neighboring countries. I want to learn more about Buddhism and Asian culture in general. I will also be looking to meet locals and hopefully some local vegans who can help me find the best fruit and restaurants available :) also anyone who could take me to the more rural parts of Thailand as i plan on spending most of the time in the North! If i message you looking for a place to crash or asking for help feel free to ask me any questions :) thanks for checking out my profile :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals and traveller's alike!

Music, Movies, and Books

-I enjoy a varieyu of music including folk, blues, jazz, classical, even some death/thrash metal lol

- not a huge movie fan

- i love to reas but could not pick a favourite book. I am currently reading Sky Above, Great Wind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked across a mountain plateau, in between two massive glaciers and an unstable volcano, during a hail storm :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company and a helping hand around their house!

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Iceland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cody’s full profile. It’s free!