Cole Ruffcorn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cole’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Brand Analyst
  • B.A Public Relations & Advertising
  • From Scottsdale, AZ, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! My name is Cole (instagram: @thecornisruff) and I'm 28 years old and live in Boise, Idaho and Scottsdale, Arizona. My goals are to experience anything and everything I possibly can, live with purpose, and develop as many long-lasting friendships around the world as possible. Some of my primary interests include fitness, performing arts, hiking/camping, plants, gymnastics, music festivals, and laughing my ass off.

I work as a brand analyst during the day, and coach competitive gymnastics at night. I speak basic Spanish and am am just starting to study Arabic! I am open to hosting surfers at my home in Boise,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love making friends wherever I go and prefer to experience a town/city through the eyes of a local— both in the states and abroad. I'm planning a trip to Puerto Rico in February, and Tunisia in March- please connect with me on Instagram if you're open to hosting or meeting up! I forget to check messages on here.

I will be in both countries for many days, and don't expect one person to host me the entire time- I'm open to traveling around and booking my own hotel rooms when needed!

Interests

education, plants, gardening astrology, violin, gymnastics, food, music festivals, visual arts, performance arts, meeting different people, laughing, exploring my own city, playing in the mountains, camping, road trips, spontaneous adventure, deep conversation, change in environment.

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • education
  • environment
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • gymnastics
  • teaching
  • visual arts
  • road trips
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Israel, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Cole’s full profile.

My Groups