Colin Kehr's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Colin Kehr and I am a 19 years old. I am born and raised in Germany , a city near Frankfurt. I just finished Highschool this March and decided to take a gap year before entering university next year to study urban design.
I love cooking, being around people, playing tennis, doing sports in general and going on adventures.
I already travelled through several different countries with my parents as a child. These early travel experiences have helped me become a more open-minded and culturally aware individual.
I would love to get to know more about all the different European cultures and languages. I speak French, English and German. Since I’m living and working in Spain I practiced a lot Spanish.
I worked on several places in Europe, such as the Canary Islands. When I’m not working I’m looking for a place to stay on Couchsurfing to explore the European city’s and getting to know the atmosphere and culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel the world and get to know the culture and places as good as possible. I hope to connect with the hosts and meet nice people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Elton John, Arctic Monkeys

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de Santiago

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile.