Coline Robert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Coline’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I’m a student in coastal zone management
  • If you don’t try it, you will never know!
  • From I grew up in Trentemoult, a small village near Nantes
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


God doesn't give me it yet... till then, I enjoy life with people who share it!


My name is Coline and I’m 22. I enjoy life as it is! I like share times with other people, drinking coffe or beer in pub, having philosophy in the kitchen or on the sidewalk, sleeping under the sun, making a good lunch with friends, simply be outdoor… I don’t really like big party as night club! but I will be always ok for good times. I enjoy unexpected things!


To make the most of each day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I just had a few experience in CouchSurfing during a trip in Bulgaria with a friend. It was a really great experience!


sailing, hiking, horse riding... almost every outdoors activities!!! Spend times with my friends and my family, coocking, knitting while watching stupid movies, reading, music festival… and discover new things…

  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • knitting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sailing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to make the bowline!
I’m up to learn anythings I don’t know (which mean a lot of things!!!)
My challenge of this moment is to speak better English!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Coline’s full profile. It’s free!