Stephen Wolfe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Self Employed
  • Some College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live fairly close to downtown Denver. I love to Travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people and hear their stories and share mine.

Interests

Music, dinners out, drinks out with friends, traveling, live music, biking, snowboarding, golfing, cooking, and just having a good time.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • snowboarding
  • golf
  • food
  • biking
  • whiskey
  • drinks
  • dirtbiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I usually buy a one way ticket to start a travel adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Malaysia, Martinique, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephen’s full profile.